Ganga Giri Tribe Vibe CD 2017-12-04T18:01:40+00:00

Project Description

About Tribe Vibe

Tribe Vibe blends smooth grooves with tribal percussion and didj. This album represents two years of travels from Australia to Europe. Rhythm tracks created at Peyote’s studios in Wilson’s Creek. Didj, percussion & vocals recorded in London, Germany, Melbourne, Byron Bay & Central Australia. Songs mixed in Australia. Tribe Vibe is an exploration of didjeridu, percussion and vocals, bringing it back to a more tribal feel than Manic Organic. “Goodbye song” features Uncle Harry and Aunty Ruby, traditional elders and healers from Central Australia. Their singing is powerfully beautiful.A nice tribal chill-out album. Released by New Earth Records.

Tracklisting & Samples

Cover Art

Track List

01 Nungabunda | Play
02 Carawonga| Play
03 In The Jungle | Play
04 The Crow | Play
05 Big Halat
06 Afrodisiac | Play
07 Bushtucker Man | Play
07 Bushtucker Man
08 Spirit Remix
09 Rainbow River
10 Nightflight | Play

Produced by:
Ganga Giri and Don Peyote

Reviews for Raising It Up by Ganga Giri